Circle of Smiles Staff
Skip Navigation Skip to Footer Links
Circle of Smiles Staff

Dental Hygienists

   

Tucker Gross, East River Area (Sisseton Wahpeton, Flandreau & Yankton)
Tucker.Gross@deltadentalsd.com
(605) 222-4489

  

Carla Nunez Pine Ridge Area & Sioux San Hospital, Rapid City, SD 
Carla.Nunez@deltadentalsd.com
(605) 222-4612

 

Cori Jacobson, Pine Ridge Area & Sioux San Hospital, Rapid City, SD 
Cori.Jacobson@deltadentalsd.com
(605) 222-4850

 

Val Kavanaugh, Pine Ridge Area & Sioux San Hospital, Rapid City, SD
Val.Kavanaugh@deltadentalsd.com
(605) 222-4512

  

Kelly Luken, Standing Rock & Cheyenne River Area
Kelly.Luken@deltadentalsd.com
(605) 222-4965

   

Patti Fuchs, Crow Creek & Lower Brule Area
Patti.Fuchs@deltadentalsd.com
(605) 222-3785



Candi Sails, Rosebud Area
Candi.Sails@deltadentalsd.com
(605) 222-3877

 

Oral Health Coordinators

  

Phoebe Carlow, Pine Ridge Area
Phoebe@circleofsmiles.org
(605) 441-0457

 

LaDonna Frederick, Yankton Area
Ladonna@circleofsmiles.org
(605) 491-3403

 

Delta Dental of South Dakota ordered the new trucks for its mobile program that provides dental care to kids who can’t afford or access a dentist. The pair of highly specialized vehicles will be used
Delta Dental of South Dakota is ordering two new mobile dental trucks to continue serving kids across the state as part of the non-profit company’s mobile program.
It might have been the nine year old boy in Oglala who was getting a dental exam. Or it could have been the two fillings for the three year old girl in Rapid City. Last week, one of them was the 30,
A special three-year project to improve children’s oral health on South Dakota’s Native American reservations showed significant success. Initially funded with federal grant money, Delta Dental of So
Delta Dental of South Dakota will soon have another Smile Mobile to replace the mobile dental truck lost to fire earlier this summer.